Dienstag, 22. September 2009

A wow day

Hardly any energy "left" at the end of the day. A "short day", I was home at 5 p.m. Uh, where's time? Anyway, I must have used it. I just woke up in the bath tub (cool song title, by the way).

When I was away with the women, again, in my mind, to find some place for my lonely heart, Mum called. We had a very rich talking, when I would not have expected it. She sent me back to meditation after all the years and I was incredibly happy to find such original steps of development in her. Incomparable.

R. sent pictures she drew herself. Still trying to make / keep me bound. Not easy for her. No way of true reply, anyway. She feels that it is exactly her honesty that would make her lose me. So, she wants it the very slow way. Nothing I can do; The more I try, The more she drinks my effectless trying. But she's already sick of soaking my blood. Difficult situation. Still, some true love there, while the only way out is being true to our different natures, I guess, for both of us.

Some other women-thoughts: Loving someone so much (S.), that I allow to let go the idea of a partnership, when it would be lower than a friendship.

Saw a couple making love in true favour of each other. Wow!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Sabine Czerny - Schule
nohau - 18. Mär, 20:00
The Days (Stars of the...
Lovely You, What a seldom Exodus into the real world!...
nohau - 21. Mai, 10:06
Tischtennismeditationen...
nohau - 21. Mai, 09:47
Tischtennis - "Doppeltes"...
Schupfen, Druckschupfen Schnippeln, Anschneiden, Schneiden,...
nohau - 13. Mär, 21:44
All Techniques in an...
Forehand Smash Forehand Topspin against Backspin Forehand...
nohau - 13. Mär, 21:04

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5609 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 18. Mär, 20:01