Donnerstag, 21. Mai 2009

The others and me

Oh, ye others...

... my door is not in its hinges anymore
... my roots are ready for having drunk your blood
... my giving is ready for your stream to enter my house
... and how do you want to stream?

Oh, ye others...

... your way is kissed and so appreciated by me, and the others
... your choices are respected within their always larger scheme
... your love is re-loved in its sweet inexperience, which is growing experience

Oh, ye others...

Stream through me
Your eyes cannot touch me
They can only see
Inside the stream

(But I remain.)

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Sabine Czerny - Schule
nohau - 18. Mär, 20:00
The Days (Stars of the...
Lovely You, What a seldom Exodus into the real world!...
nohau - 21. Mai, 10:06
Tischtennismeditationen...
nohau - 21. Mai, 09:47
Tischtennis - "Doppeltes"...
Schupfen, Druckschupfen Schnippeln, Anschneiden, Schneiden,...
nohau - 13. Mär, 21:44
All Techniques in an...
Forehand Smash Forehand Topspin against Backspin Forehand...
nohau - 13. Mär, 21:04

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5608 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 18. Mär, 20:01